Saturday, November 13, 2010

Motion City Soundtrack / Limbeck 7" Split

Released 2004 on Vinyl Nerd Records

Limbeck/Motion City Soundtrack 7" Split is a 7" split featuring the bands Limbeck and Motion City Soundtrack. It was released in 2004 by Vinyl Nerd Records. Each band covers one of the other's songs, Motion City Soundtrack doing Limbeck's "The Sun Woke the Whole States" (from Hi, Everything's Great.) and Limbeck doing Motion City Soundtrack's "Perfect Teeth" (from I Am the Movie). Each record is individually numbered up to 1000 with many different color variations.

Track listing
  1. "The Sun Woke the Whole State" (by Motion City Soundtrack) (Limbeck cover)
  2. "Perfect Teeth" (by Limbeck) (Motion City Soundtrack cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment